فارسى
Contact Info
 
Phone: +98 21 77491206
Fax: +98 21 77491206
Secretariat Address: PO Box 16845-188, Tehran, Iran, Iran University of Science and Technology, Iran Composites Scientific Association E-mail; info@irancsa.ir
Email address: m.beheshty@ippi.ac.ir
PostalCode: 16846-13114
Executive Committee

Executive Committee; 

The first executive committee members of ICSA for the period of 2011 to 2016 were as follows;

Position Name University E-mail
President Prof. M.M. Shokrieh Iran University of Science and Technology shokrieh@iust.ac.ir
Vice President Prof. M.H. Beheshty Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute m.beheshty@ippi.ac.ir
Treasurer Prof. M.Z. Kabir Amirkabir University of Technology mzkabir@aut.ac.ir
Member Prof. A. Khavandi Iran University of Science and Technology khavandi@iust.ac.ir
Member Prof. M. Meratian Isfahan University of Technology meratian@cc.iut.ac.ir
Member Prof. H. Hosaini Amirkabir University of Technology hosseini@aut.ac.ir
Member Prof. J. Rezaei Pajand Ferdowsi University of Mashad jrezaeep@ferdowsi.um.ac.ir
Inspector Mr. R. Mosalmani PhD student of IUST mosalmani@iust.ac.ir

The second executive committee members of ICSA for the period of 2016 to 2019 are as follows;

Position

Name

University

E-mail

President

Prof. M.H. Beheshty

Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute

m.beheshty@ippi.ac.ir

Vice President

Dr. R. Mosalmani

Shahid Chamran Ahvaz University

Mosalmani@scu.ac.ir

Treasurer

Dr. Fathollah Taheri Behrooz

Iran University of Science and Technology (IUST)

Taheri@iust.ac.ir

Member

Dr. Roham Rafiei

University of Tehran

Roham.Rafiee@ut.ac.ir

Member

Dr. Mohamad Heidari

University of Isfahan

M.Heidarirarani@eng.ui.ac.ir

Member

Dr. Majid Safarabadi

University of Tehran

MSafarabadi@ut.ac.ir

 Member

 Dr. Majid Jamal Omidi

 University of Malek Ashtar

M.Jamalomidi@gmail.com

Inspector

 Mr. Alireza Shamaei

 PhD student of IUST

A.Shamaei.iust@gmail.com